• هاتف: + 86-532-88278277
  • البريد الالكتروني: admin@shichengsj.com
    • فيس بوك
    • GOOGLEPLUS
    • ينكدين
    • تغريد
    • موقع YouTube

    15 عاما من الخبرة

    66eaea25

    تشينغداو شيتشنغ ماكينات بلاستيك المحدودة والمتخصصة في تصنيع عالية السعة معدات ماكينات بلاستيك يقع. الشركة في الساحلية الجميلة مدينة تشينغداو وتتمتع حالة مريحة حركة المرور والبيئة الجميلة .Owing نظام التصميم المتقدم واحدة وفريق فني ماهرا، والشركة هي ارتفاع الشركة -TECH تمشيط في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والخدمات التقنية.

    شركتنا قد مرت شهادة ISO9001: 2000 نظام الجودة الدولية. المنتجات تشمل الآلات والبلاستيك البلاستيك منتجات الماكينات .Plastic تغطي بثق سلسلة من الأنابيب، لوحة ورقة، لمحة، وحدة التحبيب، آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك والكسارات أكثر من 20 نوعا من 100 نوع المنتجات الرئيسية .plastic أنابيب الأغطية، والألواح، النافذة والباب لمحات المنتجات. لدينا متجر عمل بعد عينة مع الفنيين المهرة.

    شركتنا لديها قوة تقنية قوية وتنمية القدرات، وتمتلك مركز عملية متقدمة مع التحكم العددي .Shicheng لديه ميزة مطلقة في نفس المجال في بلادنا وحصة في السوق هو أكبر. لدينا الفنيين المتخصصين الذين هم على دراية اتجاه السوق والحفاظ على التعاون الوثيق مع معهد بحوث التصميم الكيميائية والجامعة والكليات، يمكن تحويل أحدث نتيجة التكنولوجيا مع سرعة أسرع. ونحن على تصدير آلات لدينا المكسيك وباكستان وكازاخستان وشيلي وإيران فيتنام وتركيا وكوريا وروسيا وأوكرانيا. شركتنا يفوز بموافقة العملاء من خلال نوعية ممتازة وخدمة مثالية.


    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !

• Tel: +86-532-88278277
  • E-mail: admin@shichengsj.com
    • facebook
    • googleplus
    • linkedin
    • twitter
    • youtube

    15 years experience

    66eaea25

    Qingdao Shicheng Plastic Machinery Co.,Ltd specializes in manufacturing high capacity plastic machinery equipment .The company locates in beautiful coastal city—Qingdao and enjoys convenient traffic condition and beautiful environment .Owing one advanced design system and skillful technician team, the company is the high-tech enterprise combing with research ,development ,production and technical service.

    Our company has passed certificate of the ISO9001:2000 International Quality System .Products include plastic machinery and plastic products .Plastic machinery covers series extruders of pipes ,plate & sheet ,profile, granulating unit ,plastic recycle machine and crusher more than 20 types 100 varieties .plastic products main covers pipes ,panels ,window &door profiles products .We have a sample working shop with skilled technicians.

    Our company has mighty technique power and development capacity and owns advanced process center with numerical control .Shicheng has the absolute advantage in the same field in our country and the share in the market is the biggest .We have professional technicians who are familiar with market trend and keeping close cooperation with chemical design research institute, university and colleges, can convert the latest technology result with the quickest speed .We are exporting our machines Mexico, Pakistan, Kazakstan ,Chile, Iran Vietnam, Turkey ,Korea, Russia and Ukraine. Our company wins the customers’ approval through the excellent quality and the perfect service.


    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !